Aurora District
January PDF Print E-mail
Events & News
 
Scouting for Food PDF Print E-mail

January is the month to start planning.  Pick up the door hangers at the Feb Round Table.
Information and sign up here:   http://seattlebsa.org/Main-Website-Content/Scouting-for-Food
Keep track of your Service hours for the event and send report to the District Coordinator here:  Aurora.District.Committee@gmail.com

 

 
February PDF Print E-mail
Events & News
 
Friends of Scouting Breakfast PDF Print E-mail

Join us at Woodland Park Zoo.      Wed February 11, 2015 at 7 am
Expceptional Business Speaker will highlight the program.  More details to come.
Questions?  email Tom Ranken at:   tom@cleantechalliancewa.org

 
March PDF Print E-mail
Events & News
 
Aurora District Dinner News PDF Print E-mail
Now accepting applications for District Awards to be awarded at this years District Dinner. 
Mark your calendar:     March 19, 2015   6:00 pm check in             LDS Shoreline Stake 
Check out the awards here:  http://seattlebsa.org/Aurora-District/Aurora-District-Awards 
 

Upcoming Aurora Events

Aurora District Committee Meeting
Thu Feb 05 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
LDS Church - Shoreline Stake Center
Aurora Dist. FOS Breakfast
Wed Feb 11 @ 7:00AM -

Aurora District Commissioner Meeting
Thu Feb 12 @ 6:15PM - 07:00PM

Aurora District Roundtable
Thu Feb 12 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
LDS Church - Shoreline Stake Center
Aurora District Committee Meeting
Thu Mar 05 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
LDS Church - Shoreline Stake Center
Aurora District Commissioner Meeting
Thu Mar 12 @ 6:15PM - 07:00PM

Aurora District Roundtable
Thu Mar 12 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
LDS Church - Shoreline Stake Center
Scouting For Food
Sat Mar 14 to Sat Mar 14

Aurora Dist. Awards Dinner
Thu Mar 19 to Thu Mar 19

Scouting For Food
Sat Mar 21 to Sat Mar 21

Aurora District Committee Meeting
Thu Apr 02 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
LDS Church - Shoreline Stake Center
Aurora District Merit Badge Fair
Sat Apr 04 to Sat Apr 04

Aurora District Commissioner Meeting
Thu Apr 09 @ 6:15PM - 07:00PM

Merit Badge Recharter - Pick up Packets
Thu Apr 09 @ 7:00PM -
LDS Church - Shoreline Stake Center
Aurora District Roundtable
Thu Apr 09 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
LDS Church - Shoreline Stake Center

Aurora Boy Scout News

Subscribe to our newsletter

Aurora Cub Scout News

Subscribe to our newsletter