Aurora District
Welcome PDF Print E-mail

Welcome to the Aurora District Home Page.

Please check the links on the right for more information.    Listed below are highlights for the next few months.

 
Email Sign Up PDF Print E-mail

Please use this form below to subscribe to our Newsletter:

                      * indicates required 
 
 

Aurora District News Letter for All Scouting

 
Email Format

 

 
Need more Scouts? Membership Info Here PDF Print E-mail

Resources, Materials and Ideas for year round recruiting.

See the Membership section under Aurora District.  
Edit the Be A Scout . org instructions
Online Youth & Adult Applications
National Recruitment Campaign:  Build an Adventure
Marketing ToolBox.  

Click Here for More Info.

 


 

 

Upcoming Aurora Events

Aurora District Commissioner Meeting
Thu Feb 11 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
LDS Church - Shoreline Stake Center
Round Table
Thu Feb 11 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
LDS Church - Shoreline Stake Center
Ignite Your Membership
Wed Mar 02 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM

Aurora District Committee Meeting
Thu Mar 03 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
LDS Church - Shoreline Stake Center
Aurora District Commissioner Meeting
Thu Mar 10 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
LDS Church - Shoreline Stake Center
Round Table
Thu Mar 10 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
LDS Church - Shoreline Stake Center
BALOO Training
Sat Mar 12 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
LDS Church - Shoreline Stake Center
Aurora District Recognition Dinner
Thu Mar 17 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM

Aurora District Merit Badge Fair
Sat Apr 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM

Aurora District Committee Meeting
Thu Apr 07 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
LDS Church - Shoreline Stake Center
Aurora District Commissioner Meeting
Thu Apr 14 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
LDS Church - Shoreline Stake Center
Round Table
Thu Apr 14 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
LDS Church - Shoreline Stake Center
IOLS TRaining
Fri Apr 15 @ 5:00PM - 05:00PM

IOLS TRaining
Sat Apr 16 @ 5:00PM - 05:00PM

Aurora Boy Scout News

Subscribe to our newsletter

Aurora Cub Scout News

Subscribe to our newsletter