Cascade District
Newsletter PDF Print E-mail
 
Cascade District Leadership Needs PDF Print E-mail

Cascade District has many needs to fill out the committee and commissioner roles.  It takes many volunteers to make the district run smoothly.  Some of our needs are highly visible Chair positions and some are support roles. 

Contact District Executive Riley Rustad if you are interested in helping or have a suggestion on someone that might be a good fit.

 

 

Upcoming Cascade Events

District Committee Meeting
Thu Jan 08 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM

Cascade District Roundtable
Thu Jan 08 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
LDS Church - Bellevue Building
Cascade District Key 3 Meeting
Thu Jan 15 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
LDS Church - Bellevue Building
Alpine Klondike Derby
Fri Jan 16 to Sun Jan 18

Alpine Klondike Derby
Sat Jan 17 to Sun Jan 18

Alpine Klondike Derby
Sun Jan 18 to Sun Jan 18

District Committee Meeting
Thu Feb 05 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM

Cascade District Roundtable
Thu Feb 12 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
LDS Church - Bellevue Building
Cascade District Key 3 Meeting
Thu Feb 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
LDS Church - Bellevue Building
Cascade District Key 3 Meeting
Thu Feb 19 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
LDS Church - Bellevue Building
District Committee Meeting
Thu Mar 05 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM

Cascade District Roundtable
Thu Mar 12 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
LDS Church - Bellevue Building
Cascade District Key 3 Meeting
Thu Mar 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
LDS Church - Bellevue Building
Cascade District Key 3 Meeting
Thu Mar 19 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
LDS Church - Bellevue Building