Roundtable Topics PDF Print E-mail

Roundtable is where you come to share what you are doing and/or find out how others are doing it.  If you are not continually trying to improve your unit, you are probably slowly headed in the other direction.

 

Boy Scout Roundtable topics for September 2013 through June 2014

Roundtable Date

Topic

Leader(s)

September 13 Brainstorm and prioritize topics for rest of year All
October 10 Outings Mike & Nathan
November 14 First Aid Chris & James
December 12 Purchasing Gear Ryan Yee and ??
January 9    
February 13    
March 13    
April 10    
May 8    
June 12 Dutch oven cooking - bring camp gadgets Everyone bring a dish!
 
 
 

Upcoming S.T. Events

District Committee Meeting-Sammamish Trails
Thu Sep 04 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
LDS Church - Rose Hill
Commisioner Meeting
Thu Sep 11 @ 6:30PM - 07:15PM
LDS Church - Rose Hill
District Roundtable-Sammamish Trails
Thu Sep 11 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
LDS Church - Rose Hill
Merit Badge Clinic
Thu Sep 11 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
LDS Church - Rose Hill
Wood Badge Weekend #1
Fri Sep 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM

Wood Badge Weekend #1
Sat Sep 27 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM

Wood Badge Weekend #1
Sun Sep 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM

District Committee Meeting-Sammamish Trails
Thu Oct 02 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
LDS Church - Rose Hill
LDS Conference
Fri Oct 03 to Sun Oct 05

LDS Conference
Sat Oct 04 to Sun Oct 05

LDS Conference
Sun Oct 05 to Sun Oct 05

Commisioner Meeting
Thu Oct 09 @ 6:30PM - 07:15PM
LDS Church - Rose Hill
Merit Badge Clinic
Thu Oct 09 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
LDS Church - Rose Hill
Recharter Training and Packet Distribution
Thu Oct 09 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM

District Roundtable-Sammamish Trails
Thu Oct 09 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
LDS Church - Rose Hill
Wood Badge Weekend #2
Fri Oct 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM

Wood Badge Weekend #2
Sat Oct 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM

Wood Badge Weekend #2
Sun Oct 12 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM

Christmas Tree Coordinators Meeting
Thu Oct 16 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM

Program Training Conference
Sat Oct 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
North Seattle College