Roundtable Topics PDF Print E-mail

Roundtable is where you come to share what you are doing and/or find out how others are doing it.  If you are not continually trying to improve your unit, you are probably slowly headed in the other direction.

 

Boy Scout Roundtable topics for September 2013 through June 2014

Roundtable Date

Topic

Leader(s)

September 13 Brainstorm and prioritize topics for rest of year All
October 10 Outings Mike & Nathan
November 14 First Aid Chris & James
December 12 Purchasing Gear Ryan Yee and ??
January 9    
February 13    
March 13    
April 10    
May 8    
June 12 Dutch oven cooking - bring camp gadgets Everyone bring a dish!
 
 
 

Upcoming S.T. Events

Wilderness First Aid - Sammamish Trails
Tue Apr 29 @ 6:00PM - 05:00PM

Wilderness First Aid - Sammamish Trails
Wed Apr 30 @ 6:00PM - 05:00PM

Wilderness First Aid - Sammamish Trails
Thu May 01 @ 6:00PM - 05:00PM

District Committee Meeting-Sammamish Trails
Thu May 01 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
LDS Church Rose Hill
Wilderness First Aid - Sammamish Trails
Fri May 02 @ 6:00PM - 05:00PM

District Pinewood Derby
Sat May 03 @ 9:30AM - 02:30PM

Wilderness First Aid - Sammamish Trails
Sat May 03 @ 6:00PM - 05:00PM

Commisioner Meeting
Thu May 08 @ 6:30PM - 07:15PM
LDS Church Rose Hill
District Roundtable-Sammamish Trails
Thu May 08 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
LDS Church Rose Hill
Merit Badge Clinic
Thu May 08 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
LDS Church Rose Hill
Saturday Merit Badge Clinics
Sat May 10 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
LDS Church Union Hill
District Committee Meeting-Sammamish Trails
Thu Jun 05 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
LDS Church Rose Hill
District Camporee
Fri Jun 06 @ 7:00PM - 11:00AM

District Camporee
Sat Jun 07 @ 7:00PM - 11:00AM

District Camporee
Sun Jun 08 @ 7:00PM - 11:00AM

Commisioner Meeting
Thu Jun 12 @ 6:30PM - 07:15PM
LDS Church Rose Hill
District Roundtable-Sammamish Trails
Thu Jun 12 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
LDS Church Rose Hill
Merit Badge Clinic
Thu Jun 12 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
LDS Church Rose Hill
Saturday Merit Badge Clinics
Sat Jun 14 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
LDS Church Union Hill
The Council Service Center is closed for GOOD FRIDAY, April 18.