Roundtable Topics PDF Print E-mail

Roundtable is where you come to share what you are doing and/or find out how others are doing it.  If you are not continually trying to improve your unit, you are probably slowly headed in the other direction.

 

Boy Scout Roundtable topics for September 2013 through June 2014

Roundtable Date

Topic

Leader(s)

September 13 Brainstorm and prioritize topics for rest of year All
October 10 Outings Mike & Nathan
November 14 First Aid Chris & James
December 12 Purchasing Gear Ryan Yee and ??
January 9    
February 13    
March 13    
April 10    
May 8    
June 12 Dutch oven cooking - bring camp gadgets Everyone bring a dish!
 
 
 

Upcoming S.T. Events

New Years Eve
Wed Dec 31 to Wed Dec 31

Commisioner Meeting
Thu Jan 08 @ 6:30PM - 07:15PM
LDS Church - Rose Hill
District Roundtable-Sammamish Trails
Thu Jan 08 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
LDS Church - Rose Hill
Merit Badge Clinic
Thu Jan 08 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
LDS Church - Rose Hill
Saturday Merit Badge Clinics
Sat Jan 10 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
LDS Church - Union Hill
Venturing Winter Challenge
Fri Jan 30 to Fri Jan 30

Venturing Winter Challenge
Sat Jan 31 to Sat Jan 31

Venturing Winter Challenge
Sun Feb 01 to Sun Feb 01

District Committee Meeting-Sammamish Trails
Thu Feb 05 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
LDS Church - Rose Hill
Klondike Challenge
Fri Feb 06 @ 7:00PM - 06:00PM

Klondike Challenge
Sat Feb 07 @ 7:00PM - 06:00PM

Commisioner Meeting
Thu Feb 12 @ 6:30PM - 07:15PM
LDS Church - Rose Hill
Merit Badge Clinic
Thu Feb 12 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
LDS Church - Rose Hill
District Roundtable-Sammamish Trails
Thu Feb 12 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
LDS Church - Rose Hill
Saturday Merit Badge Clinics
Sat Feb 14 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
LDS Church - Union Hill
District Committee Meeting-Sammamish Trails
Thu Mar 05 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
LDS Church - Rose Hill
Commisioner Meeting
Thu Mar 12 @ 6:30PM - 07:15PM
LDS Church - Rose Hill
Merit Badge Clinic
Thu Mar 12 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
LDS Church - Rose Hill
District Roundtable-Sammamish Trails
Thu Mar 12 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
LDS Church - Rose Hill
Saturday Merit Badge Clinics
Sat Mar 14 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
LDS Church - Union Hill