Donate

 

About

Administration
Michael S. Quirk Scout Executive mquirk@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2312
Laura Duran Executive Secretary lduran@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2315
Brian Redmond Director of Development bredmond@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2314
Chris Otto Director of Field Service chotto@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2317
Scott Findlay Director of Support Service sfindlay@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2323

 

Field Service
Bradley Roberts Foothills Sr. District Executive broberts@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2360
Chaffin Hornor Alpine Sr. District Executive chornor@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2309
Chris McNeal Green River District Executive cmcneal@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2330
Chris Otto Director of Field Service chotto@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2317
Chris Taylor Sinclair District Executive ctaylor@seattlebsa.org 360-373-5393
Chris Wachholz North Lakes District Executive cwachholz@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2347
Evan Hansen Orca Sr. District Executive ehansen@seattlebsa.org 360-373-9400
Jeff Nelson Asst. Director of Field Service (West Division) jnelson@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2311
Joe Gooden Scoutreach Director jgooden@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2356
John Padgett Aurora Sr. District Executive jpadgett@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2355
Jon Harthun Sammamish Trails Sr. District Executive jharthun@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2310
Kimberly Kanouse Thunderbird District Executive kkanouse@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2340
Linda Smith Field Service Secretary lsmith@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2303
Winston Chan Aquila District Executive wchan@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2307
Patrick Nance Field Director (East Division) pnance@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2322
Shana Scott Mount Olympus District Executive sscott@seattlebsa.org 360-461-6154
Open Cascade District Executive jnelson@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2311

 

Accounting
Martha Prestin Chief Financial Officer mprestin@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2325
Janet Lee Friends of Scouting Assistant jlee@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2320
Kathryne Joyner Accounts Payable kjoyner@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2366
Kimberly Newlove Payroll Assistant knewlove@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2319

 

Camping
Scott Findlay Director of Support Services sfindlay@seattlebsa.org
206-902-2323
David Buterbaugh Camp Pigott Sr. Ranger dbuterbaugh@seattlebsa.org 360-568-2065
Don Baeder Camp Pigott Asst. Ranger dbaeder@seattlebsa.org 360-568-2065
Tracy Wright Camp Sheppard Director twright@seattlebsa.org 360-663-2223
Ken McEdwards Camp Parsons Director kmcedwards@seattlebsa.org 360-796-4427
Keith Ingebrigtson Camp Parsons Ranger kingebrigtson@seattlebsa.org 360-796-4427
Melissa Ranken Camping Registrar mranken@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2342

 

Development
Brian Redmond Director of Development bredmond@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2314
Allison Grader Development Assistant agrader@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2345
Caryl Sharpe Development Director csharpe@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2329
Joshua McGrew Graphic Design jmcgrew@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2306

 

Support
Scott Findlay Director of Support Service sfindlay@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2323
Alyssa Heaton Assistant Registrar aheaton@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2335
Barrett Taylor Volunteer Services Clerk btaylor@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2301
LaShana Brown Volunteer Services Clerk lbrown@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2328
Lisa Headland Office Coordinator lheadland@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2305
Mary Compton Registrar mcompton@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2324
Tammy Weaver Volunteer Services Clerk tweaver@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2302