Michael S. Quirk Scout Executive 206-902-2312
Patrick Nance Director of Development 206-902-2314
Chris Otto Director of Field Service 206-902-2317
Scott Findlay Director of Support Service 206-902-2323


Field Service
Bradley Roberts Foothills Sr. District Executive 206-902-2360
Chaffin Hornor Alpine Sr. District Executive 206-902-2309
Chris McNeal Green River District Executive 206-902-2330
Chris Otto Director of Field Service 206-902-2317
Jeff Nelson Asst. Director of Field Service (West Division) 206-902-2311
Jeff Weiss Sinclair District Executive 206-725-5200
Joe Gooden Scoutreach Director 206-902-2356
John Padgett Aurora Sr. District Executive 206-902-2355
Jon Harthun Sammamish Trails Sr. District Executive 206-902-2310
Kimberly Kanouse Thunderbird District Executive 206-902-2340
Koby McInnis Cascade District Executive 206-725-5200
Linda Smith Field Service Secretary 206-902-2303
Nicole Stephens Orca District Executive 206-902-2411
Shana Scott Mount Olympus District Executive 360-504-2170
Open Aquila District Executive  206-725-5200
Open North Lakes District Executive 206-725-5200


Scott Findlay Director of Support Services 206-902-2323
David Buterbaugh Camp Pigott Director 360-568-2065
Don Baeder Camp Edward Director 360-568-6295
Dale Wills Camp Sheppard Director 360-663-2223
Ken McEdwards Camp Parsons Director 360-796-4427
Keith Ingebrigtson Camp Parsons Ranger 360-796-4427
Melissa Ranken Camping Registrar 206-902-2342


Mary Compton Registrar 206-902-2324
Barrett Taylor Assistant Registrar  206-902-2335