Chief Seattle Council delivers programs and serves youth and families through 12 geographic districts.  In order to find out what is happening in your area, click on the district that best describes where you live.

Alpine- Cougar Mountain, Fall City, Issaquah, North Bend, Sammamish Plateau, Snoqualmie, Renton Highlands, and Newcastle.

Aquila- Burien, Des Moines, Normandy Park, Sea Tac, Tukwila, Vashon Island, West Seattle, White Center.

Aurora- Lake Forest Park, North Seattle, Shoreline.

Cascade (New South)- Bellevue, Clyde Hill, Hunts Point, Kirkland, Medina, Mercer Island and Yarrow Point.

Kitsap District  - Bainbridge Island, Seabeck, Crosby, Bremerton, Silverdale, Port Orchard, Belfair, Bangor, Erlands Point-Kitsap Lake, Indianola, Kingston, Manchester, Navy Yard City, Olalla, Parkwood, Poulsbo,  Suquamish, Tracyton.

Mt. Olympus- Clallam and Jefferson counties.

Mt. Tahoma- Auburn, Black Diamond, Covington, Kent, Newcastle, Maple Valley, Pacific, Renton, Skyway.

Northern Trails- Bothell, Carnation, Duvall, Kenmore, Redmond, Woodinville.

Sammamish Trails- No longer active. Kirkland units are now served by the New South (Cascade) district. Redmond units are served by the Northern Trails district.

Thunderbird- Beacon Hill, Capitol Hill, Central Seattle, South Seattle, Rainier Valley.